Solve, create, share and talk about jigsaw puzzles
Profile image


Hi, I'm Janet. I live in the UK, in the south of England about 25 miles west of London. I've only recently discovered this amazing website. All photos are originals taken by myself, my husband or my daughter (TeamMoules) during our travels and adventures. They're just our family snaps, so may not be perfect, but they are all ours, nothing cut and pasted from the internet. The little boy in many of the pictures is our youngest Matthew, who has high functioning autism (Aspergers), and loves to show you where we've been and what we've done.

Being inspired by all the great artwork on Jigidi, I've also started to attempt to create some of my own designs. I've called these my "passing time" series as they're being created during lockdown. I don't have any special drawing software, so these are largely done in Word using the shapes menu, including the freehand pen tool. I've also started playing around with the photo-editor on my phone, seeing what it's capable of doing. So apologies in advance if I throw anything weird at you ;)

Thanks everyone for the inspiration, the puzzles, the solves and the comments, and of course the Jigidi team for developing and hosting the site for us. So glad I've found this great community. Stay safe everyone :)))

I joined Jigidi on 13 March 2020 and was last seen on 3 June 2024. I've solved 5886 puzzles (3.8 daily) and put together 310243 pieces (201.1 daily)

Puzzles created by this user:

28 September 2020 - 13 September 2020
Why this advertisement?