Solve, create, share and talk about jigsaw puzzles

Profile image

SilverButterfly

Hello fellow Jigidiers! My name is Janine. I am a disabled retiree of 66. My husband David and I live in Arizona (USA). I truly appreciate the talents of others and, therefore, will always include, when I can find them, the artist, photographer, or origin, of the images I use to create puzzles from. I love people (in general), flowers (roses in particular), places (especially tropical - even though I hate humidity) and animals (especially cats - large & small/wild & domestic), colors (both bright and pastel), a good sense of humor, smiles and laughter (who doesn't - right?) and, of course, making puzzles. I joined Jigidi back in May of 2016 and started creating puzzles in January of 2017. I have three galleries: This one, one with birds under the username 2MouthE, and my original one under the username Jaynine. Feel free to browse through any of them anytime, and to leave a comment (constructive, tactful criticism, or correction of misinformation, is welcome and appreciated). All the information I include with my puzzles comes from Wikipedia, and all my puzzles are available in other sizes, upon request. Simply state in a comment what size you'd like and I'll get it to you as soon as possible - usually the next day. Meanwhile, have a great puzzle making day!


I joined Jigidi on 24 August 2017 and was last seen on 27 May 2020. I've solved 939 puzzles (0.9 daily) and put together 32729 pieces (32.5 daily)

Puzzles created by this user:

4 May 2020 - 23 April 2020