Solve, create, share and talk about jigsaw puzzles

flags ~ name these islands

66 pieces
185 solves
Solve puzzle
These are non-sovereign territories. Aslo name the countries who administer them.


Add new comment

Congratulations bookish, and thanks for joining in.

1 2
3 4

1 New Caledonia, administered by France
2 Guam, by USA
3 Greenland, by Denmark
4 Christmas Island, by Australia.